Etsy – the more I look around

Everyday that I look around on Etsy and see all that they have to offer, the more impressed I am.  Right now it seems to be eating up all of my time, but it is a good thing.

I have managed to fit in a watercolor class, which may seem unusual for a pastel artist, but I was asked to create bigger paintings.  I thought I could tone part of the part with the watercolor while focusing the pastel in certain areas.  Still have to play with this idea, but I am pretty excited about it.

Leave a Reply

