Spring is in the air

I do believe that Spring is really going  to come after all.  I am so ready!

I learned that a couple was interested in buying one of my pieces hanging in a gallery, but because of the economy…  I read some where a long time ago, that another artist during the depression kept painting and lowered his prices.  I am thinking about that.  Wish I could remember who it was.

I decided to try something new – a watercolor class.  I like some of the textures that can be created with watercolor. 

And since spring is here, I am dying to get outside to paint!

Leave a Reply

