September 17, 2008

I decided to change the look of my blog.  I couldn’t stand the side-to-side feature.  Plus it was so dark.  For an earlier entry I tried posting several photos of my work on one entry.  Only one image showed up.  Not sure why, but that is ok.  I read through my past posts and noticed that at one time I talked about the cycles of the moon and somehow incorporating them into my work.  That hasn’t happened.  I think I put the moon somewhere into two of my pieces.  Makes me laugh now.

Here is another piece.  This one is actually from my garden.  The more I look at it, the more I like it.

Pear Tree

My Garden: Pear Tree

Leave a Reply

